DistrictLocationSurname First Name Position Department E-Mail Phone Number
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Adams Stuart I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Annis Wayne Director of Schools Director of Schools wayne.annis@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-5725
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Barkwell Peggy Clerk Facilities peggy.barkwell@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5872
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Blaney Catherine Director Education Support Services catherine.blaney@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6509
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Blaney Melanie Clerk Budget and Accounting melanie.blaney@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5361
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Bobbitt Steve I.T. Technician Level II steve.bobbitt@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4275
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Book Kristina Clerk Payroll kristina.book@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-4130
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Boone JoAnne Coordinator Community Schools joann.boone@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4434
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Broad Kendra Subject Coordinator Education Support Services (K-12) kendra.broad@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8676
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Campbell Ross Subject Coordinator Health and Physical Education ASD-W (K-12) ross.campbell@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-3087
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Carmichael Valerie Coordinator Community Engagement - Programs valerie.carmichael@nbed.nb.ca 506-323-8875
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Casey Tammy Clerk Budget and Accounting tammy.casey@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-7998
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Chase Peggy Clerk Budget and Accounting/Facilities peggy.chase@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-4485
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Chisholm Marion Assistant Manager Budget and Accounting marion.chisholm@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6638
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Clark-Caterini Carol Executive Assistant Superintendent carol.clark-caterini@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4034
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Claybourn Ruth Coordinator Community Schools ruth.claybourn@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4276
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Colpitts Jay Director of Schools Director of Schools jay.colpitts@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4546
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Connor Katelyn Clerk Administrative Services katelyn.connor@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4759
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Cote Reno I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Coughlin Wendy Senior Clerk Budget and Accounting wendy.coughlin@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5393
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Crossley Colleen Clerk Human Resources colleen.crossley@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4256
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Culberson Beverley Clerk Transportation beverley.culberson@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4527
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Currie Dwight Assistant Manager Facilities dwight.currie@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-3909
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Daley Chris I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Davidson Jill Subject Coordinator Literacy FEC/OEC (6-12) jill.davidson@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4120
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Demmings Lynn Supervisor Payroll lynn.demmings@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4876
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Dempsey Wendell I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Dempsey-Nicholson Linda Coordinator - Operations Community Engagement linda.dempsey-nicholson@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6140
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre DesRoches Stacey I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Desveaux Amanda Subject Coordinator French Second Language ASD-W amanda.desveaux@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8682
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Deweyert Karla Positive Learning Environment & ISD Education Support Services karla.deweyert@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4736
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Dillon Becky Assistant Manager Budget and Accounting becky.dillon@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-2685
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Doherty Kristy Clerk Transportation kristy.doherty@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4256
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Donaher Marty I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Dunnett Gina Director of Schools Director of Schools gina.dunnett@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4113
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Dyer-Wiley Colleen Subject Coordinator Literacy WEC (K-12) colleen.dyer-wiley@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4301
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Finnamore Angela Clerk (Acting) Payroll angela.finnamore@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4028
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Foran Eleanor Resource Lead Resource eleanor.foran@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4620
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Francis Sarah Subject Coordinator First Nations Culture & Programs sarah.francis@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8642
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Gagnon Janice Subject Coordinator French Second Language ASD-W janice.gagnon2@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4567
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Gaudon Bertha Clerk Administrative Services bertha.gaudon@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4183
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Gee Tara Administrative Assistant Director of Schools tara.gee@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-5725
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Gilbert Jill I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Gilliss Jennifer Receptionist Receptionist Jennifer.Gilliss@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-2808
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Godbout Carol Coordinator Community Schools carol.godbout@nbed.nb.ca 506-273-4889
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Grant Derrick Subject Coordinator Numeracy FEC/OEC (6-12) derrick.grant@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4061
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Grant Lorie I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Greene Lisa Administrative Assistant Director of Schools lisa.greene@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4546
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Greer Laura Administrative Assistant Early Childhood Services laura.greer@@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-3316
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Harrison Kyle Assistant Manager Facilities kyle.harrison@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-3909
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Hayes Anna Marie Director Early Childhood Services AnnaMarie.Hayes@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5698
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Hillyard Donita Subject Coordinator Education Support Services (K-12) donita.hillyard@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4563
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Hogan Ed Assistant Manager Transportation ed.hogan@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4252
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Hohmann Rob I.T. Technician Level II rob.hohmann@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-3497
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Hoyt-Hallett Jon Subject Coordinator Science ASD-W (K-12) jon.hoyt-hallett@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6150
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Hulberg Karen Payroll Supervisor Payroll karen.hulberg@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4259
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Johnston Holly Clerk Transportation holly.johnston@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-3820
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Johnston Tammy Officer Human Resources tammy.johnston@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6575
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Joncas-Brown Laurie Payroll Supervisor Payroll laurie.joncasbrown@nbed.nb.ca 506-462-5085
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Kay Dianne Director Curriculum and Instruction dianne.kay@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4035
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Kelly Roger Custodial Foreman Facilities oger.kelly@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4974
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent King Tammy Officer Human Resources tammy.king@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-2772
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Kitchen Nick I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Kozak Karen Officer Human Resources karen.kozak@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-4444
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Lawson Danny Project Officer Safety Program danny.lawson@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8143
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Levesque Don I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Lorette Cynthia Subject Coordinator Education Support Services (K-12) cynthia.lorette@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4045
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Lunn Carol Assistant Manager Transportation carol.lunn@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4498
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre MacIntyre Sheri Autism Lead . sheri.macintyre@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4515
ASDWFredericton Education Centre MacKey Richard I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre MacLean Lindsay Officer Human Resources lindsay.maclean@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-3999
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Malloy Marcy Coordinator Community Schools marcy.malloy@nbed.nb.ca 506-488-3519
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Manderson Ann Subject Coordinator French Second Language ASD-W ann.manderson@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4181
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Manderson Mark Assistant Manager Transportation mark.manderson@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-5551
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Manderville Vanessa Clerk Occupational Health & Wellness vanessa.manderville@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4556
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre McCready Beth EST Guidance Lead . beth.mccready@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4863
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre McGarrigle Martha Senior Clerk Administrative Services martha.mcgarrigle@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4377
ASDWFredericton Education Centre McGuire Matt Subject Coordinator Technology and Skilled Trades ASD-W (K-12) matt.mcguire@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-5908
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent McKellar Terri Manager Budget and Accounting terri.mckellar@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8752
ASDWOromocto Education Centre McLaughlin Brenda Clerk Payroll brenda.mclaughlin@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4258
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent McTimoney David Superintendent Superintendent david.mctimoney@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4034
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Merrett Doreen Clerk Budget and Accounting doreen.merrett@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-2156
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Miller Janice Administrative Assistant Education Support Services janice.miller@nbed.nb.ca 506-462-5180
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Monteith Tabith Human Resources/Payroll Clerk Human Resources tabitha.monteith@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4975
ASDWWoodstock Education Center Monteith Tabitha Clerk Human Resources tabitha.monteith@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4975
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Morehouse Dana I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Morton Karen Director Human Resources karen.morton@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-2151
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Noseworthy Iris Senior Clerk Administrative Services iris.noseworthy@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4257
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Ouellette Brittany Clerk Payroll brittany.ouellette@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-2142
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Paget Katrina Subject Coordinator Numeracy WEC (K-12) katrina.paget@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4511
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Peters Nadine Assistant Manager Facilities nadine.peters@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6787
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Pond Krista Clerk Human Resources krista.pond@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6834
ASDWWoodstock Education Center Purinton Rosanne Officer (Occupational Health & Wellness Coordinator) Human Resources rosanne.purinton@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4748
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Reynolds Mary Anne Subject Coordinator Numeracy FEC/OEC (K-5) maryann.reynolds@nbed.nb.ca 506-457-6752
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Robertson David I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Rose Kelly Clerk Administrative Services kelly.rose@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4680
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Rowsell Paula I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Smith Angus Manager Facilities angus.smith@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5872
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Spencer Natasha Champion District Alignment Champion natasha.spencer@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-3637
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Stewart Melissa Administrative Assistant Human Resources melissa.stewart@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4137
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Tatton Heather Officer Human Resources heather.tatton@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4222
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Tracey Shawn Director Finance & Administration shawn.tracey@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4744
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre Van Ommeren Irma Clerk Payroll Irma.VanOmmeren@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4309
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Wasson Cindy Clerk Administrative Services cindy.wasson@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-8657
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Weeks Brenda Clerk Payroll brenda.weeks@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4283
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre White Gaynell I.T. Technician Level I Please Contact Help Desk 1-888-636-3131
ASDWWoodstock Education Centre White Mike I.T. Technician Level II michael.white@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4739
ASDWFredericton Education Centre White Rosemary Senior Clerk Administrative Services rosemary.white@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-5451
ASDWOromocto Education Centre Whitty Elizabeth Clerk Administrative Services elizabeth.whitty@nbed.nb.ca 506-357-4289
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Wilcox Amy Administrative Assistant Curriculum and Instruction amy.wilcox@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-4035
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Williams Joanne Subject Coordinator EAL and International Students joanne.williams@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-3096
ASDWFredericton Education Centre Williams Signe Subject Coordinator Literacy FEC/OEC (K-5) signe.williams@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-6082
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Wishart Daniel Manager Transportation daniel.wishart@nbed.nb.ca 506-325-4717
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Young Candice Administrative Assistant Early Childhood Services candice.young@nbed.nb.ca 506-453-3408
ASDWOffice of the Superintendent Young Susan Supervisor Data & Accountability susan.young@nbed.nb.ca 506-444-5423
115 listings found.